This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Max
    au
    7.5
    24 February 2018
    bed was very comfortable and the shower rose needs a new one or cleaning' T hey need someone their at night time we a very big party all night from football players so some of my friends that stayed there also WAS NOT VERY HAPPY
    Dave
    au
    8.3
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    au
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    au
    6.7
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    au
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    quiet and comfortable
    shampoo etc in the bathroom
    Bed linen was excellent
    Iman
    au
    9.6
    1 February 2018
    value for money
    cleanless
    staff
    Jenny
    au
    4.2
    31 January 2018
    Very uncomfortable
    Fan & aircon were not working - 39 deg heat & room was infested with fleas & I got flea bites.
    Staff member waa very helpful & let me use the laundry
    Andrew
    au
    7.1
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt Montana
    au
    10
    28 January 2018
    An awesome stay at Carlton.
    No complaints at all. It was great!
    Soooo convenient location! In the heart of the city, only 5 minutes walk to Queen Victoria market and free trams. Flo is an excellent host, replaced few things straight away when we reported. Just like your home away from home. Our apartment was in level 3, doesn't come with city view, we didn't care since ours is a family with little inquisitive one. My girls enjoyed using the plastic plates n tumblers. 2 bathrooms was a plus for our family of 5. Water flow is very good. Thankyou so much!
    Annie
    au
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    Great value for money. Rooms had been refurbished and are clean. Great shower!
    Graham
    au
    7.5
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penne
    au
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANNE
    au
    7.1
    17 January 2018
    OK
    nil
    nil
    Susan
    au
    4.2
    16 January 2018
    Suitalbe for a single night for those in transit
    The carpet beneath the bed was filthy and had not been vacuumed for a considerable amount of time. This contributed to the dust. The pool was not clean enough to swim in.
    The proximity to the highway was good and it was easy to locate
    au
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    au
    6.2
    16 January 2018
    Never stay here again , unless i know i'm getting a room on the North of property.
    Noisy neighbours through paper-thin plaster-board walls who had the TV turned up loud enough i could hear all & they decided to laugh & talk LOUD till 2am. It's dog-friendly in all west & southern rooms which leaves dog-poo all over the car-park area & on the walk-ways to & from rooms. Stinks of Dog Urine where dogs are allowed to urinate on the walls & walk-ways.
    Nothing to like on my return trip , 2 weeks after 1st visit , which was good.
    NA
    au
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close